top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Being set up sucks!


I mean who in their right mind would not feel for this guy. I have been set and to have people you thought you trusted do this for their own person gain. You loose sleep, you cry a lot, and you do not know who to trust and it just throughs your life on a tail spin. I had tears when he did . I was bein set up yet again when he was. This broke me to tears too see such a sweat and kind guy ne put through this. So here is artcile I wroite on out experiences that day.


I just can not understand why another human being., No less an adult would do this to people, and we wonder why children bully. If you do not think a child some where is seeing an adult when they act this way. Guess again! Now why doesn't Scott sue. I will let him tell you.




Scott's side is the truth.




7 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page