top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Cook Like The Baio's


Now this would make a good dessert for the holidays, and what Scott said he did not cook much . Well check this out.


Look who is making spaghetti and meatballs. Boy are those some big meatballs. Even though Scott is like a big brother to me this picture reminds me so much of my dad. He was spaghetti maker in my family. Though we could all cook. Mom never got the knack for making meatballs. Hey Scott do me a favor show her how lol lol.



Here is more Baio's making a chicken casserole and take a look a peach dessert Renee baked.



I will let describe her recipe:

Renee lost her Dutch family recipe so she's making one from @MarthaStewart . A Peach Crumble. @MrsScottBaio added granola, dehydrated strawberries, vanilla and a touch of honey.

Her is actually recipe Renee used to make this wonder full dessert.


There is actually vide on this martha stewart.


Renee 's cooking saddens me because it makes me miss my grandma. Mom's family is very southern just like Renee's family. Maybe she would like some of my families southern recipes. Enjoy these would make so great dessert recipes for Holiday or any other time.


Here is the Baio fridge when they are ready for Holiday cooking and baking. Good Heavens lol lol

45 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page