top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

HAPPY THANKSGIVING !


My guest of honor is getting away. LOL! Got a funny story about this dude. I was getting the mail and all the sudden I hear this gobble , gobble ! Almost tossed the mail. I looked at that Turkey and said "Hey who told you to talk back? " lol lol Know worries this is a wild turkey we do a frozen one for thanksgiving. Look who is getting ready for Thanksgiving too:



Looks like The Baio's have a full house coming buy to eat. Renee set up the table in their beautiful house, Will Scott survive that long? Look what he said he did.


Last night I ate a huge piece of @CornerBakery cinnamon coffee cake (meant for thanksgiving ) with a glass of milk. You think she will notice....... 8:10 AM · Nov 24, 2021·Twitter for Android


For shame. Well I did tell him to do real quiet like . LOL LOL!



Well Happy Thanksgiving I'm sure from the Baio's and of course from me. Let's all be thank full.

15 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page