top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Me and Scott in the Same Boat!



I'm on one side of the net being picked on an ridiculed because of who I am and he on other getting the same treatment for being who he is. I know how he feels because I get pummeled just as much as he does. It is ridiculous that others would do this and think you have to live and go by their rules. Is this not free country? One still wonders about that. When you stick up for yourself you become in the wrong. Why are we supposed to put up with the torment we get? It is so crazy. Through this blog he and other know they are not alone. I love the above pics its when we were both young and care free and not a worry in the world and did'nt we all have a wadding pool as kids.




18 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page