top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Newsweek From Heck



What is wrong with todays publications? Why do they get away with lieing in print? When I first read their article i read like they were over stepping and defending Scott over my article here: https://jenniferschrinel.medium.com/hollywood-vrs-scott-baio-6334cd7b0822


So i chewed them out big time and never heard nothing back. No courtesy. I look at this article now and boy they are now chewing Scott up and spitting him out for something he did year ago and make up their own nerative on it. Causing othger to threaten and come after him and his family. I was there reading I know the truth. What reality are these big time writers on anyway?


It was yet Richard Marx again who attacked Scott's wife out of nowhere reposting 7 year old news and repeatedly plays victim to problems he starts.


1. You’re not my “target.” You’re mentioned in the article because you both attacked a grieving mother. 2. Your husband began this nonsense with me awhile back. Not the other way around. 3. He has grossly, repeatedly & directly referenced my wife and ex-wife. You’re not victims.


. @MrsScottBaio , you and your degenerate husband attacked parents of a murdered child. You directed hate against yourselves. And still, I actually sympathize with your illness just as much as you couldn’t sympathize with those grief-stricken souls who’d just buried their kids. https://t.co/sTDShPthzm

— Richard Marx (@richardmarx) October 5, 2021


Renee Baio @MrsScottBaio · Oct 4

I wish you would stop this. Plz leave me out of your online social media fights. I live with serious medical problems & don't wish for you to continue making me your target. Also,Scott proved he never raped or abused anyone. This is defamation. Thank you https://youtu.be/UJdMlTJuOKk Renee Baio @MrsScottBaio · Oct 4 I hope Mr. @richardmarx is happy with the amount of vile targeted hate he's sending to me. I live with 3 brain tumors, chronic fatigue syndrome, vertigo, & seizures. (Along with chronic pain everyday of my life). I hope you've achieved exactly what you set out to do & are happy! twitter.com/brianad5746717… Replying to @richardmarx You're wrong. I defended myself as I was attacked 1st. Then I owned my mean words and apologized. The Sandy Hook mother and I moved past this. However, you are making it difficult or painful for her by bringing this up and misleading your followers with an article from 2017. 11:56 PM · Oct 4, 2021·Twitter for Android


This went on all day on the fourth. With Renee defending her self again Richard Marx attacks. With Scott silently retweeting his wife defenses in support. It was not till the late that fay that Scott after bearing the pain his wife was in.

Scott Tweeted:



Scott Baio @ScottBaio Pretty low to target my wife @richardmarx . Do you feel better now?


and then the next day he defended himself and family as a whole:


Marx has no character! He should be super happy with Biden in office. Instead he trolls on Twitter 24/7 digging up a 4 year old 1 sided article to hurt me and my family while his followers pile on. He knows what defamation is and he knows I've proven her to be a #fakemetoo liar.



Is he supposed to get trampled for ever for a mistake that should have been solved with in minutes. Only a good man defends his family against cruelty. explained in my article the mistake Scott and Renee made and I still say murtual apooligies should have been made. What good does it do for people to start war against some one or involve their spouse ? When all the people had to do was be an adult explain to Scott what they are upset about. So he can fix it quickly.


You know not everyone has heard of every distater that has ever happened or every victim that was in them. Some have not heard ot Columbine in Colorado or the Great Circus fire in Connecticut or the Station fire in Rhode Island. It serves more of a purpose to educate people then too tourment them for ever over a human error or make up lies about it.


For further knowldege the person that started the lies on Sandy Hook is being prosicuted.


Some of the familes have just won agianst him.


I do not get why people are thrilled with tormenting this guy. Why is he or his wife the only people on earth not alloud to make mistakes? I'm am truly sorry for all victims of such disasters such as Sandy Hook, but is also cause more sorrow nad pain to those who are not as knowledge able as others about them.


8 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page