top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Scott and Skiing!

Updated: Dec 30, 2021

Oh am I jealous. Scott is so good at sportd and I suck do badly because of my aspies. Does not mean I did not try. Always in Aspen after Christmas right!


ooh click and watch Scotts video on the ski lift 2020. Another sport to add to his list. Always in aspen on the a Ski slopes after Christmas fun!



And ther he is with his little skier. Look at what the Ski hat did to his hair. That hair is plooming like peecock feathers. So cute.



Hmm trying to figure out if this is Scott or Renee hard to tell in all that snow! hmm what do you think?



There is Scott wit his little Ski bunny behined him. Have I been to the snow? Well yes , never skiing.


Here i am ever the little snow bunny. Way up in nothern california. Did some heavy duty sleding the few times I went. One time my grandpa took us up and he did not put chains on the tires. The car went swirving and spining and hit a snowbank against a fence. Good thing that wire fence was there or we would have went over the cliff. We got a toe out and off we went. Use chains people.



Here they are this year back on the slopes Deer Valley . I bet the snow reminds thme of their childhoods. Renne grew up in Tennessee were snows some what and Scott in Brooklyn, New York were snow days are the norm for getting out of School. My part of California only rains you out. Have fun Baio's do not return as ice cicles lol!










34 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page