top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Scott Baio and Sports

I can not believe how athletic this dude is . I mean really. I totally suck at sports becasue of my aspergers syndrome. I was always the last chozen for a team and I hated p.e.


hmm Scott and Dad on the baseball field. Look at Scott's high tops and I think they have air pump in the tongue. lol the 80's.


Foot Ball


Tennis


Hockey with costar Lance


Basket his favorite


Baseball again


Gold his second favorite


Soccer


skateboarding. Is this a sport? I know he also roller skated for a movie.


Boxing with daughter Bailey. Boxing goesall the way back to happy days and i believe he also kick boxed some.



Swiming


Horseback riding , and shoot i bet he played pool, bowling. vollyball and frisby too!


Is there a sport he has not done I ask you? I bet he surfed too. a lot of the sports through his work as an actor. He even tried out for the karate kid. Others were through his numerous apperances on battle of the network stars. In which now gets a few aches in pains from. Why didn't he hage career in sports, I guess his love acting and directing won out in the end. Sports are still a big hobby of his.

26 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page