top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Scott Baio Easter Suprise


Look who Scott is the easter bunny. East is comiming. I still got to get my decors up.


Dang Scott played and Easter show at Disneyland in 1983. Waty Cool. I['m not suire wqho the other acts were. Easter memories.



Look Scott found Easter dessert in Washington DC one year.


The Baio's found the Easter Bunny!


I got an easter Idea !


Say after you died on youe easter eggs pretty colors , print as many as these Baio pics as you like cut thme apart and glue thme on your eggs to make Scot Baio Easter Eggs. The nyou can hide the eggs and try to Scott lol lol!


How about a pink Scott Baio t- shirt to wear for Easter!


Buy one here for 20.00 dollars .



Hop you enjoy the Scott Baio easter ideas. I bet you rather have him walk through your door and have Easter Dinner with you. Have a Great Easter, Holy Week and Passover !



Happy Easter. Me with my Bunny.










53 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page