top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Scott Baio Halloween Ideas


Scott at the patch with his pumpkin! Look daddy!

Oh my its that time of year to think of your pumpkin carving ideas. I was looking at all the celebrity jack o lanterns and what no Scott Baio?


I mean really out of all celebrity pumpkins not even a Chachi jack o lantern. Well that is easy to fix really. Just find your favorite pick of Scott and make a stencil out of it.


A Sylvester Stalone stencil. Example of how a stencil works. so put it up to your pumpkin and carve around the stencil in open spots. or paint in them. Depending if you want a lighted jack o lantern or not. Heck if you are good enough you can make the whole happy days gang or just charles n charge or see dad run jack o lanterns. Which ever is your favorite. I'm thinking of trying it.



Halloween Costume ideas. I still say that mask is from the mork costume. Did anyone dress in this for Halloween? Better yet if you want to be chachi , all you need is an orange t-shirt . blue jeans , jean jacket complete with bandana around the leg. and ask your best girl friend to be joanie. lol Or you can be Charles just like Jason on Charles in Charles episode Trick OR Treat.





Let's not forget the treats, could always take some tooth pics and attache chachi's face to them and out thme in your cup cakes. I do not know . I like my Halloween cupcakes like this.



yummy hope you enjoy my funny Scott Baio Halloween ideas! Dont let the ghosts get you!




13 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page