top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Scott Baio on Fox News with Jessie Watters and the Bullying !


Much better picture . The pervious pic I used was borrowed from a fan. This one is from Renee Baio's facebook. I had forgotten to make one while watching. I had no idea the borrowed pic would be used to torment Scott. That's terrible. I no way was in on it. Scott popped up on Jessie Watters show. Did a fabulous job. Weather we agree with him or not it was no use to go into attack mode on him. Which I was not doing. I myself was having just having trouble myself with my anxiety , depression again and it is me i'm hardest on. That is no way was his fault. Lately Scott has had a lot on his shoulders.


Another of Renee Baio's pic. Scott has been busy taking care of Renee who has just had another surgery and his daughter Bailey. All the while putting up with this crazy enternet abuse just for popping up on a fox news show. The bully people need to back off , let the man alone. Those of us followers, fans we really need to give him time space to be with his family. We forget some are not as chatty as others are online. We all hope Renee feels better soon. and Scott has great one mange show in February.






293 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page