top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Scott Baio On The News!




If you missed Scott on the news yesterday. Here he is on Newmax and you can see his wife and daughter in the back round. He is having a blast showing his family around Brooklyn. I'm disappointed he wants to leave California. To have him here and voting to help our state with his his publicity and speaking of the state on his talk show appearances. He is one of the few celebs that does care for California people. I understand his doing what's best for his family and doing what he see's is right. I just can not shake the feeling that his moving feels like a total abandonment in some ways for us in California. I feel very sad over it. I'm not ever giving up on Scott , to me he is like an honorary big brother and i will help him no matter were he moves too.



Scott was also on Jesse Waters show the same day advertising his one man show . Yeah this pic is not from the same show . Was unable to find anything on his appearance that I watched. Scott's show is tonight at his old High School Xaverain. By tickets here:



I hope Scott will be safe doing this show. I a bit worried about him because of the political bias were he is at. Hope he and family stay safe and sound. Stay tuned for coverage of the show. I will be looking for it!

71 views

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


maureensemenchuck2
Sep 25, 2022

Happy birthday to you sweetheart!

Like
bottom of page