top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Scott Baio one man show!

Updated: Jan 10, 2022

What a great Idea , I was listening to this recient pod cast and heard Scott and the interviewer mention it. Hope Mr. Carolla does not mine me sharring this :


Watch it live or just listen:



Scott is so cute when he drops the r's. I enjoyed listening to him talk about his starting in acting and his being the little brother in the family. As a matter of fact Scott does a lot of these pod casts in between spending time with his family and golfing. It is always fun to listen to him and boy this Scott Baio one man show sounds great. I know for sometime Scott has wanted to talk about his career. His wife Renee said at one point he was talking with publishers on writing a book on his career. Apparently they wanted him to bash his family and he would not do it. At any rate I hope his one man show comes in to being and is very successfull. Love to see it. I know Scott has spoken of also being a talk show host and interviewing classic televisions stars. That's a wonderful idea. Scott is full of creative ideas. I still think a re-boot Charles in Charge could be done and doesnt not have to include all the original cast . At any rate Scott has a lot of great ideas he talks about and Hollywood should get there thumbs out of there noses and listen. I wish all the luck in the world to him and hope for the best! Would to see his future projects he dies.

67 views

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Stacey Hall
Stacey Hall
Feb 05, 2022

😘I was watching Jesse Watters Prime time on FoxNews this evening, 2/4/22 and you were on his show! I was in heaven, I miss seeing you so much! xo

Like
bottom of page