top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Scott Baio to Perform in New Jersey


Nice Italian eatery

Contact info to still get tickets for tomorrow nights show March 10.



I wonder were they will set Scott up at. I do not think it will be outside to cold there. New Jersey ia still getting snow. Maybe in here.




Click here to read the menus. Hey Hey I would like a pizza.


Side note: my apologies I just updated my two blogs on Baio for Blue Day it was in new jersey got mixed up with the florida show and forgot to add new jersey on those blogs. Fixed now. Covering Scott is very new to me. I got following the monkees down to and art. Still getting used to this . Sorry for the mess up. I'm so embarrassed over my goof. oooh!


Please get in touch with Calandra's Italian Cafe in Caldwell, New Jersey for further info on the show contact info is above.






35 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page