top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Thanksgiving Is Coming?


What he didn't dress like a pilgrim? Do people really do that? My only memory of that is in Kindergarten and Junior First. Yep I had an extra grade in their. We wore pilgrim hats and collars and had trail mix. with punch and cupcakes. I do not recall another Thanksgiving party till my Freshman year in High School in my Foods Class. No pilgrim costumes there. I think they only do that on tv.



Look who is pepper shaker and his best girl is the salt shaker and why did they make Chachi's feet so big. Coke one now does not have feet that big. LOL! Wouldn't these Joanie and Chachi shakers look good on your Thanksgiving table. Say pepper your beans and potatoes with Scott and little salt with Joanie all on Thanksgiving. So cute. You can find thme online at Amazon, Walmart or even Ebay.


A funny from Scott himself on twitter last year. It is still funny. You want another argument eat up all the cool whip or whipped topping. Watch out lol! I'm still putting my Pilgrims and Horns of Plenty up. Enjoy these funny Thanksgiving stories and ideas!


10 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page