top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Helping Scott!



I stook steps in his direction because i felt for him and the pain he was having being set up. I have been set up , screwed over and lost trust in those I thought were friends many times. People have claimed to be friends , then tossed me a side. Not just from celebrities or people in hollywood. They just tend to treat followers as the grout in the sidewalks that they can trample on, sue take advantager of to get to the top and because they can, but not Scott. He has been nothing but nice to me , polite and sweet. Recently I felt like it was happening again. That i', screwing up . It is my fault he stopped responding cause of me. I'm talking to much , not spelling good enough and broke down into tears. He has never said that I was feeling it. It took some time to com down. I can only hope he understands my anxiety meltdown and we continue on as tweeter pals. As he will always be like an honorary big brother to me. Scott does not deserve the way he was treated , any more than I have been teasted my whole life. Teasing. bullying and victimizing someone sucks. I have reopenned a blog on him. Much better then before. I will start with an article that I wrote on him that he loved!


https://jenniferschrinel.medium.com/so-who-is-scott-baio-and-why-do-people-not-take-the-time-out-before-they-jude-4a25a1414812


13 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page