top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

The Proof is in the pudding!

Let's check out Renee Baio's live blog and her side of things. Both Scott and Renee have been through an offal lot. I have some intresting parallels with Scott. When Scott found his father dead. same thing happened to me a few before. One of the times Renee was going through cancer . my mom was going through it and she even praid for my mom. I have totaly been set up ,once the around the time Scott was being set and we had those tears around the same time. My grandma was battling dementia , when Scott 's mother was battling alzheimer's and they passed away around the sme time. So I can relate to allot of his pain he has been thorugh. Neither deserves the set ups or lies being done to them and just because one says something you not thrilled with , doesnt mean you go to the other . You work is dout with the person you re upset with in an adult manner. Let's listne to Mrs. Baio tell it how it is and here the real truth. \






6 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page