top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

Tis the Season!


What are in Scotts presents? Sorry it took me so long to put up a new blog. I was celebrating my birthday for one. Another year older and still kicking . I got some great Scott Baio Christmas Ideas for you.


The comp[any seems to bein Canada. But isn't this cutest shirt you ever saw and affordable too. Now for Present Ideas . Check out my needle point!


Book marks i'm in the process of making, they can be converted to Christmas ornaments just leave off the tassel and make yarn loop to hang them on your tree, I still have to fill these book marks in with some white yarn and out line them with edging and add the tassels. Her the letter pattern you can use to make them with.




Here is my letter pattern. This is the few time I use a pattern. To remind how the letters are made the number are on the bottom. And if you are not crafty here is another way to make Scott Baio Ornaments for your tree:



You can purchase these picture frame ornaments and put what ever picture you want in them. I have the Monkees cast my other forte. Scott pictures out online copy them and out them in the frame. Make Happy Days ornaments . Charles Charge Ornaments or even Bugsy Malone ornaments. Does not have to be just Scott.



Hope you enjoy these Scott Baio Christmas Ideas. Ah Scott and his Christmas sweaters. Is it just me or does that Santa look like he is going to reach out and grab some one? LOL LOL LOL Ok maybe Santa just wants a hug.




51 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page