top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Schrinel

TRICK OR TREAT !


Guess which one is Scott? I really ought to ask Scott what his Halloween memories are. Its my favorite holiday.


Guess who? M,y first trick or treat. Guess what I am? I actually still have this costume. These were the days when Halloween was fun. You even got to were your costume school and have a class party. You could hardly wait for dark so you could go out door to door. There were so many kids in the neighborhood. So many houses to go too. I got so much candy it about over loaded my pumpkin container. I love decorating , and I still do. We always went around the neighborhood too see who else had decorations up. Time's are sure differnt these days. But I have not changed and I still love Halloween!





11 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page